Building Division Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 

Building Division Staff Directory:

Last name:

First:

Position:

Phone
(805) 925-0951 Ext.:

Email address:



Ng Chuen Director of Community Development  2244 cng@cityofsantamaria.org
Rodriguez** Alex Acting Building Official Manager/Building Official 2388  arodriguez@cityofsantamaria.org 
Jack  Tom Plans Examiner  2385 tjack@cityofsantamaria.org 
Evan Harper Plans Examiner 2377 eharper@cityofsantamaria.org
Hernandez  Darlene Plans Examiner 2386 dhernandez@cityofsantamaria.org
Harrison  John  Building Inspector I   2457 jharrison@cityofsantamaria.org 
Pap Meghan  Building Inspector I   2520 mpap@cityofsantamaria.org
Piceno David Building Inspector I  2390 dpiceno@cityofsantamaria.org
Tran Jack Building Inspector I 2393 jtran@cityofsantamaria.org
Zarate** Meliza Senior Building Permit Technician  2384 mzarate@cityofsantamaria.org 

Montez**

Norma

Building Permit Technician I

2539

nmontez@cityofsantamaria.org

Ruiz**

Adriana

Building Permit Technician I

2391

aruiz@cityofsantamaria.org

Mendez**

Alma

Building Permit Technician I

1571

amendez@cityofsantamaria.org

     

General Questions

2241

CommDev@cityofsantamaria.org

 ** Spanish speaker      
 Building Division homepage
 Building Permit Processing
 Building Plan Review
 Building Inspections